1 . What are you working on now?

Coming October 17th is the first book in my new contemporary Slow Burn series. Burn For You is book one. Each book in the series was inspired by a classic fairytale, and Burn For You kicks off this sexy new series with my personal favorite theme of Beauty and the Beast. In fact, the original manuscript was titled Bianca and the Beast!

2018 will see three new books, a standalone contemporary and the next two installations in the Slow Burn series.


1.  Will there be another book in the Bad Habit series?

Sin With Me, Grace and Brody’s story, released April 25, 2017. This is the third and final book in the Bad Habit series. I never really “saw” Ethan and Chris, the other two members of the band, and so am not inspired to write about them. HOWEVER, A spin off series featuring Barney, Bad Habit’s bodyguard and a huge fan favorite, has been greenlit by my publisher and will arrive in 2019.


3. Are your books available in audio?

All my books are available in audio format. You can get them on iTunes, Amazon, or Audible. (Note: only the Wicked Games series is available through iTunes, due to publisher preferences.)


4. Do your books have to be read in order?

The short answer is no. All my books in every series are standalones, with interconnected characters. A new main couple is featured in each book, and there is enough back story inserted into each so you won’t be lost if you read them out of order. That being said, it’s my personal opinion that reading the books in order gives a deeper sense of all the characters and the overall series arc.


5. What is the reading order of your series?

Bad Habit Series:

#1 – Sweet As Sin
#2 – Make Me Sin
#3 – Sin With Me

Wicked Games Series:

#1 – Wicked Beautiful
#2 – Wicked Sexy
#3 – Wicked Intentions

Night Prowler Series:

#1 – Shadow’s Edge
#2 – Edge of Oblivion
#3 – Rapture’s Edge
#4 – Edge of Darkness
#5 – Darkness Bound
#6 – Into Darkness


6. Will there be any more books in the Night Prowler series?

No. It ended with such a bang (Into Darkness won the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal Romance, and finaled in the Booksellers’ Best Awards), and I really believe in going out at the top. I personally don’t like it when series get stale and are dragged out for too long, so I doubt if I’d ever write a series longer than this one. I love Jenna, Leander, and all the Ikati, and feel our journey together is complete as is.


7. Where can I buy your books in digital/paperback/audio formats?

My Night Prowler and Bad Habit series are exclusive to Amazon on digital, but you can read the books on any device (including Nook, iPad, iPhone, Android devices and Windows) by downloading the free app by clicking here.

The Wicked Games series is available digitally everywhere. My paperback books for all series are available at all major retailers, and audio books are also available through Audible.com or iTunes,


8. How do I get a signed copy of your books?

I hold a weekly live chat and giveaway in my closed Facebook fan group, Geissinger’s Gang, and give away a LOT of free stuff, including signed paperbacks. At this time I don’t sell signed books, but if you’re looking for one you should join the Gang.



You have Successfully Subscribed!